Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Waldschmidt

Timothy Waldschmidt

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Waldschmidt
"Very helpful, reliable and quick to respond. Great team!"
Profile photo of Pin Amin

Pin Amin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pin Amin
"Brett and his team are great resources and provide sound advice and recommendations. I would highly recommend Brett to anyone."
Profile photo of Vikram Prasad

Vikram Prasad

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikram Prasad
"Agents are nice and provide the best deals and discounts without doing much back and forth. I hope to get a similar experience in the future too."
Profile photo of Dirk Diggler

Dirk Diggler

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Diggler
"Received excellent customers service from Riley. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Bratt

Nick Bratt

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bratt
"Great communication with all questions regarding my auto insurance. Made it easy to bundle with my other insurance. Switched to StateFarm because I was fed up with my Root insurance and made my switch simple."
Profile photo of ME

ME

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ME
"Your amazing team helped me a lot so I could drive every days without any inconvenience. You considered deeply about me not only my vehicle but also my future through your great works. I appreciated it !!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Oberlin

Patricia Oberlin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Oberlin
"I switched to State Farm after over 34 years with another Insurance company who proved to be focused on their own self=interest. HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting a TRUSTED advisor in the insurance business . Thank you , Amanda !!!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Not only did I get better coverage for my home and cars, but I got a better rate as well. Add to that the amazing personal service of their Insurance Account Representative Amanda and that is why I give them 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mark Saurbier

Mark Saurbier

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Saurbier
"Patricia was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. A rare thing in today's world."
Profile photo of Nick Full

Nick Full

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Full
"Always helpful and responsive, great team at Twitty SF!"
Profile photo of Becky Perthel

Becky Perthel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Perthel
"Following a car accident the staff at Twitty State Farm were helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Brett and his staff went the extra mile to make sure all our concerns and questions were addressed and helped us through a rough ordeal."
Profile photo of Odit Sakharia

Odit Sakharia

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odit Sakharia
"I was very happy with patricia"
Profile photo of Cheryll B Thomas

Cheryll B Thomas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryll B Thomas
"First of all I complement the staff in this office for always making me feel like I mattered. I will continue with the insurance I get and whatever I need in the future. They are always faithful to callbacks. Very courteous."
Profile photo of a h

a h

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a h
"Very nice people. Call ahead for an appt., if you wish, but it is not needed. I have Business coverage, I felt like I had to give them my first-born to get it... but all is good now. Excellent rates! AH"
Profile photo of Stefanie Lubash

Stefanie Lubash

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Lubash
"I had a seamless experience switching to State Farm. I had many questions as I was switching from an agency I was with for 20 years. Jillian Chrusniak is my agent and was informative and efficient. I have not filed a claim, so I have no experience on that end."
Profile photo of Hoang Mai

Hoang Mai

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Mai
"Tamara was informative and quick on getting answers to my questions about insurance policies."
Profile photo of Cari

Cari

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cari
"Great experience working with the team at Brett Twitty, everyone is always so helpful and very tentative to the customer. I talked with Tamara recently for some information in regards to being rear ended and she patiently took the time to listen and provide feedback to help me through this stressful time and all of the confusion. Thank you Tamara, your professional knowledge and friendly demeanor really helped me understand so much more and I feel much more calm, knowledge is power, Great service, great people, Brett Twitty State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Mike Breu

Mike Breu

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Breu
"Very helpful. Reduced my monthly rate by a lot. I appreciate a smooth insurance transaction."
Profile photo of Satya Chaudhary

Satya Chaudhary

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Chaudhary
"Kim, Tamara & Amanda are so friendly, knowledgeable & professional!!! They respond any question or comment so quickly. Glad to get insurance through them! Satya"
Profile photo of Zayra Martinez

Zayra Martinez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zayra Martinez
"Jill and her office are always willing to help out. The amount of times I had a question or needed to renew my policy they always answer right away. I'm a happy customer and I'll be happy to refer anyone to them."
Profile photo of Laura Muench

Laura Muench

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Muench
"Amanda was excellent! She helped me save money and then, after I already said I would switch with her, she went a step further to see if I could get better coverage and benefits for almost no extra money. She didn’t have to do that. I also love that she gave me her direct line that I can call or text. It was truly a great experience and I am so happy I was connected with her. Thank you, Amanda!"
Profile photo of David Mouradian

David Mouradian

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by David Mouradian
"Very responsive to customer request & claims!"
Profile photo of Rich Schmuhl

Rich Schmuhl

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Schmuhl
"The agency has good pricing, the staff is always pleasant and helpful I highly recommend their service"
Profile photo of Sue Krause

Sue Krause

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Krause
"The agent my family had been with since before I was born retired so State Farm sent my policies to two different offices for some reason. When I called Brett Twitty's office and spoke with Jill, she took care of a somewhat complicated matter with ease and expertise. Based on that experience, I immediately went on the State Farm website and moved all the policies to Brett Twitty's office without even speaking with the other agent."
Profile photo of steven Piasecki

steven Piasecki

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven Piasecki
"Mary helped me discover my insurance needs and made sure I was in full understanding of my coverage. I highly recommend reaching out to Mary if you have any questions about home, auto, or life insurance."